• The legal age of playing Colorado Lotto+ is 18 years.
  • Players, themselves are responsible for the details filled in the playslip. Neither the lottery authorities or retailers are responsible for any inaccuracy of the ticket.
  • Players can claim their winning within a period of 180 days, else their winnings will be fortified.
  • The lottery games are strictly subjected to Colorado State Laws and Colorado Revised Statutes.
  • Winners can claim their prizes by presenting their ticket and not the playslip.
  • If you have made any mistake in the playslip, mark the VOID box and use the next play.
  • You can win the jackpot by matching your Lotto+ numbers to the winning numbers in any order.
  • If there is more than one Lotto+ jackpot winner, the prize amount will be distributed equally among all the jackpot winners.
  • Each ticket costs $2 which includes a variable multiplier. For an additional $1 you can play Plus and have a second set of drawings.
  • If there are more than 5 winners for Plus payouts, the prize will be equally divided among all winning tickets with a $2 million Liability Limit.

Get Started Today

line-white

Looking to gain an edge on lotteries? Let us help you with statistics and data-driven information! Get inside information at your fingertips today!

Try it for Free