Read through the past for a better future!

Hot Numbers

Arizona Lottery is governed by Arizona State and is a member of the Multi-State Lottery Association (MUSL). Public initiative for lottery approval was first passed in 1980 and the first sale from the Arizona Lottery was on July 1, 1988. By the year 2016, the Arizona Lottery transferred over $205 million to fund a variety of state programs. It supports about 12 funds that serve 18 state beneficiaries.

What happens when you win?

You need to visit the official premises of the lottery to claim your winnings. It is advised that you take your time, assemble a professional team of tax attorneys, finance managers, accountants, etc before claiming your winnings. In case your winnings are $599 or below, you can claim your winnings hassle-free by just visiting the nearest lottery retailer in exchange for your winning ticket. If your winnings are worth $600 or more, visit the official headquarters of Arizona State Lottery. Confirm if your state allows you to claim you winnings anonymously.

Get Started Today


Looking to gain an edge on lotteries? Let us help you with statistics and data-driven information! Get inside information at your fingertips today!

Try it for Free